Thank you for A Glassowater, half full of a Questionable Meme

Tag I’m it!  Wait, Tag you’re it!

I was tagged by Half Full or Half Empty

Maybe it’s a meme, maybe it’s a chain letter, maybe it’s a game, but if it’s a meme, the best part is me and me and I am obviously willing to pass that on to you in a contribution to blog cultural …

The rules of the game:

RULE #1 : People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 : Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to other people.

Disclaimer:  

I did not write these rules, and Teeni did not write these rules…whoever did write these rules needs to “pop a Xanax” as a certain fellow blogger would say.

Questions:

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

 “What lover?”

2. If you have a dream you’d like to come true, what is it?

I’m all about that flying dream!

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

Anybody standing in front of me in a long line.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Give most of it away to the American citizens who had it stolen from them in the first place.

5. Will your best friend always be your best friend?

Yep!

6. Have you ever been in love with two people at once?

I can love hundreds of people at once as long as they don’t want to live with me.

7. How long would you wait for someone you really loved?

Depends on what I am waiting for exactly. Some things are worth years, others maybe til midnight…

8. If you won the lottery, would you quit your job?

Nope. I work for me and my boss would flip out.

9. Who is on your celebrity top 5…you know, the ones…that if you ever had an opportunity…

Real people only. I am a member of celebrities anonymous

10. What sucks the life out of you?

Omnicient Succubi

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

Through droopier eyelids cause I am aging gracefully

12. What’s your greatest fear/phobia?

I am afraid “that which you fear the most will meet you halfway” as the song says.

I try not to walk down the middle of the road just in case FEAR is on the side.

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Probably full of swindled pickles but definately intelligent and funny. 

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Well, both of them beats being single and poor so… both of the above! Single and significant!

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

“Trip over the cat, make coffee, fight the urge to go back to bed.”

Same as glassowater said (except I pee before making coffee) 

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

Everthing except my toothbrush

17. Is your career vitally important to you?

Yep! but I don’t call it a career.

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing someone has done?

Yep, unless of course, the act involved killing me, then I guess that would be moot.

19. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

I like them both but not together.

20. List 6 people to tag

 

uuMomma

Mystery O. Riley

The Cuckoo’s Nest

Holly Traveling

Bridges

Blogoffanddie

~ by leakelley on October 3, 2008.

4 Responses to “Thank you for A Glassowater, half full of a Questionable Meme”

  1. Sweet! This looks fun! I will post on it tomorrow! 😀

  2. I am so glad you tagged me because somehow this blog disappeared from my feed (but faces is still on there) and I didn’t realize you were still writing here.

    I have a lot of catching up to do.

  3. OK… so I didn’t get it up until today… 😉 But up it is!! 🙂
    Have a good day Lea!
    Wendy

  4. This looks like fun, but also looks like more time than I can give right now … I’ll let you know when I post. And thanks for thinking of me!

Leave a Reply

 
