Thank You for over 2,000 people who are willing to look me in the eye

I have been working on this photo documentary for about 4 months now, but this morning, as I scrolled through the faces again, I was completely uplifted by the beauty and inspired with the reason I started  FACES OF BELLINGHAM .

Humans are so beautiful in their authenticity when you peek into their souls!

If you want to believe in Humanity, click the link above.

I am thankful for these real people as celebrities!

~ by leakelley on September 5, 2008.

One Response to “Thank You for over 2,000 people who are willing to look me in the eye”

  1. Thank you for your kind heart. For loving humanity in its purest form. Imperfect and all.

Leave a Reply

 
