Thank you for Spatial Relations and Spacial Relationships

I have a knack for Spatial Relations and my life is blessed with many Spacial Relationships.

I like the relation between objects and space.

I am quite content utilizing my skills at placing square pegs into round holes, stacking, organizing, moving objects into various locations, decorating small spaces, and generally fitting the physical world together like a perfect puzzle until I have no wasted space and a multitude of various movables in stationary positions.

I also like relationships between people that circumvent space and distance with acknowledgment that one does not need to be in physical proximity to experience closeness and familiarity.

I like the intimacy I experience with the folks I love even when they are on the other side of the country, the other side of town, or just the other side of the room. I have them placed in my heart like a perfect puzzle without any wasted space. Even when they are not standing next to me, I enjoy their company.

By the way, I just discovered 

It’s a great invention for folks who have loved ones in far away places.

I get to visit my friends in Baku and Switzerland for free.

Now that’s a spacial relationship enhancer!

~ by leakelley on March 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
