Thank You for Taking me to New York

My friend, Linda is in New York.

She keeps sending me photos from her phone so I can be with her on her adventure.

I’m having a lovely time.

Ain’t she cute?

She’s such a New Yorker…

Linda Update: 10:39 am…

She evidently went to Macy’s and got a make over.

Still cute though, right?

Looks like she may have got her hair cut.

Linda Update: 1:22 pm…

Of course a girl in the big city is gonna need some walking shoes!   

…and for this she needed walking shoes?

Linda Update 3:00pm.

Linda Update: Evening

Linda Update 9:30 pm

Goodnight, Linda K.

I love you and we’ll always have New York!

~ by leakelley on February 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
