Thank You for Rockin’ My World

Hey, have you noticed all the Shake, Rattle, and Roll in the last couple days?

My friend, Margaret called me this morning with an Earthquake update.

We viewed this map together over the phone, and pretended we were scientists.

Can ya feel it?

Click the map to see if your world is Rockin’.

~ by leakelley on January 10, 2010.

4 Responses to “Thank You for Rockin’ My World”

  1. We had a mild version of some of that shaking here a couple of months ago. Mother Earth is a restless one, isn’t She?

  2. Wowsers! I grew up in CA. so earthquakes were a regular part of my life!

  3. Oooh! I feel instantly smarter…now if only I could remember why I came into this room!

  4. I kept thinking about this post on Sunday, and what happened Tuesday. Haiti earthquake relief http://hamptonroads.com/2010/01/how-help-haiti-earthquake-relief-efforts

Leave a Reply

 
