Thank You for the Most Important Question of All

All other questions are easier if you know the answer to this one:

why

 

Some answers that don’t work well:

Because I said so.

Because I can.

Because God said.

Because it’s there.

Because you have to.

Because everybody should.

Because it’s always been that way.

Because that’s our policy.

Because…

What’s your least favorite answer to this question?

 

photo by me

~ by leakelley on April 6, 2009.

6 Responses to “Thank You for the Most Important Question of All”

  1. “What’s your least favorite answer to this question?”

    ‘What do you mean ‘Why’? I hate that when someone answers a question with another question. For God’s sake–just answer my question!

  2. “There is no why. That’s just how it is.”

    That turned out to be true.

  3. Well, i use this one a lot:
    because if you don’t I’m gonna say “i told you so” in about 3 months…

  4. “because this is what I have discovered as I work out the answers day by day…” that might be mine…
    Love the pic.! So cool Lea!

  5. The one that drives me nuts is your #7…. ‘because it’s always been that way.’

    Hmmmm…. doesn’t it bother you that it doesn’t WORK???? Ever wonder about maybe changing it so it will??

  6. nice.
    and

    we have to stop asking

Leave a Reply

 
