Thank You for Love Conquers Wall

love3

~ by leakelley on March 30, 2009.

4 Responses to “Thank You for Love Conquers Wall”

  1. neat picture….zman sends

  2. I love that this ivy grows on what is the site of the now-defunct Georgia Pacific paper mill… That place was so incredibly toxic, with it’s dioxins, it’s waste poured directly into the bay and, oh yeah; the occasional CHLORINE GAS LEAK. It gives me great pleasure to see this lovely little heart of growth on a once-giant icon of environmental disregard…

  3. Very cool. I like your play on words, too.

  4. Oh, I love that! Where did you find that?

    I found it on a walk in my little town.
    It grows on an abandoned building that will soon be torn down.

Leave a Reply

 
