Thank you for All my Perfections

Oh yeah, and…

Did I miss any?

~ by leakelley on February 4, 2009.

8 Responses to “Thank you for All my Perfections”

  1. Yes one. You have a good SOH! Visit http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com for Sandy’s Super Bowl Party report.

  2. You are TOO funny! Love it!! 😉

  3. HAhahahahahaha!!! Oh, thanks so much for the morning giggle. I needed that 🙂

  4. I dunno Lea, your hair is damn near perfect.

    Also quite a few of your paintings, and most of your photographs on Faces of Bellingham.

    I could go on here for a while…

    You are pretty perfect riding shotgun in a convertible going over 120 MPH through the damn hot desert too.

    Notice I am completely avoiding all mushy stuff?

    Thanks so much, Bev! -Lea

  5. yep. you forgot your perfect butt.

  6. OMG!! I can’t believe how much alike we are…. a match made in heaven. My list looks just like yours. Lord, there is hope for me yet in attaining perfection.
    Good one, Lea. That was laugh out loud funny. Caught me by surprise.
    Okay, carry on being perfect now…..

  7. Chuckling… indeed! And boy, do I feel ya this morning sister!!

  8. Yes, you did. Your creativity. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
