Thank You for MARVELous

My friend, Karma is a Super Hero!

This is her:

hero-karma

She helped me become a Super Hero too!

This is me:

hero-lea

 

Let’s ALL be Super Heroes!

Let’s save the world!

Go here  to get your costume:

MARVEL COMICS

~ by leakelley on January 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “Thank You for MARVELous”

  1. WOWSERS! Pretty spiffy! I don’t feel very super-hero-y lately. Maybe I need a new costume! 😀

  2. Woo-Hoo!! Hot mama.

    Thanks for the link. I did a quick 2 minute version earlier today for myself and then sent the pic and link to my grandson. He’ll love it.

    Time to go play some more. Hee-hee!

  3. I love Marvel! Fortunately I already have a costumed super hero alter ego in the form of unemployed dad…

Leave a Reply

 
