Thank You For Evidence of the Obvious

Well… as you have probably figured out by now… this blog is evidence… I mean… I get up in the morning… I am thankful… I said what I meant and I meant what I said… scroll down a few posts… check out the premise of this blog…I hope it is obvious…

EVERY DAY IS FOR THANKS GIVING!

But today is a good day to start your own dailly thank you list and continue it until next year.

I would love to read something you are thankful for today!

~ by leakelley on November 27, 2008.

7 Responses to “Thank You For Evidence of the Obvious”

  1. besides you? Lots!
    going to lummi for dinner with good friends, a reliable car to drive, warm comforters and pillows to bring with me, people who take asparagus as seriously as i do, no computer for DAYS (!!!), a fresh EBT card, reading all day next to the woodstove, and 2 lovely cats to come home to when its over…

  2. I’m thankful for not having been born a turkey, although some of my closer friends and relatives dispute my contention that I wasn’t.

  3. Posted a list at my place just now. The kitty in my lap right now and the free time to surf blogs is right at the top at the moment.

  4. I’m thankful for my wonderful spouse 🙂 We’ve been together in love for six years . . . and counting . . . 🙂

  5. I am thankful for my wonderful spouse of 51 years and our children and grandchildren. Other than that, I’m thankful for words and all the ways we can arrange them. As long as I have twenty-six symbols to play with I’ll always be entertained.

  6. I’m thankful to have all my kids with me on Thanksgiving Day.

    Also glad the preparations are over with. That is a lot of work. LOL.

  7. I am thankful for your blog as it reminds me to be thankful on a daily basis. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
