Thank You for Representation and Chosen Representatives

 

Representative: noun: A person or thing that represents another or others. 

adjective: Standing or acting on behalf of another or others.

A representative that actually represents on the behalf of the represented is a wonderful thing.

I am thankful for Linda, the best Art Rep ever, who represented me and my work in a way that every artist wishes to be represented.

She used her immense abilities to get my work into an international gallery this week. I am thankful she believes in my art. I believe in her capacity to have my best interest in mind.

Go Linda! Go Linda!

I am also thankful for Representative Democracy, founded on the principles of the people’s representatives.

I hope I will still believe in Representative Democracy after 8 pm tonight. 

I want to believe.

I want to believe in someone who has the best interest of The People in mind.

We need a President that will truly represent us and  get our work back into an international gallery.

GOBAMA! GOBAMA!

~ by leakelley on November 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Thank You for Representation and Chosen Representatives”

  1. Here’s hoping. 🙂

    Linda sounds like the salt of the earth.

  2. Go Lea, go Linda, GObama!

Leave a Reply

 
