Thank you for Karma

My friend, Karma spent hours with me yesterday updating my website.
She made it exceptional and demonstrated a whole lot o’ patience and fortitude for the promise of coffee and a bagel with egg salad. She is a big time designer and a big time friend and I am thankful she is in my small time world.
Look here, what she did! http://www.leakelley.com
Also, maybe you wanna see her own groovy website: http://www.artichokecenter.com.
Okay, go look.
Are you back now?
Did ya look?
Ain’t Karma amazing?

Thanks for being a friend, Karma!

No, really, I mean it, Go Look!

~ by leakelley on October 28, 2007.

One Response to “Thank you for Karma”

  1. Your website looks great. No, I’m never out of bed this early, but this was a good way to start this day (since I couldn’t sleep). I’m going back to bed for a while, and will take my visions of your new paintings with me. I’m glad Karma helped you with the update.

    Love the video, all those squishy little animals.

Leave a Reply

 
