Thank you for Sunny Days in October

~ by leakelley on October 26, 2007.

3 Responses to “Thank you for Sunny Days in October”

  1. “…let it shine, let it shine, let it shine…” Yehah!

  2. A sunny day in October in Bellingham? You must be ecstatic! It’s gray, overcast, and dreary here in Sonoma County. Sort of like my mood. I love this song. Thanks for brining a little sunshine to my day. L.

  3. Yes, I wish wordpress would let us edit our comments. I hate seeing my typos later. That would be “bringing” but I know you know that, and I know you know how much I hate making typos. I hope my typo brings a little more sunshine to your already sunny day. :>}

Leave a Reply

 
